Home

East & West Express offers complete end to end transportation and logistics services on a domestic and international basis. We have remained pioneers of the modern packing and freight forwarding in Saudi Arabia since our establishment in 1962. Today we are the largest specialist T&L provider in the kingdom, and can boast a network of more than 500 offices around the world.

Services & Products

East & West Express provides a wide range of logistics services, including:

  • Packing of personal effects, household goods, and general cargo
  • Insurance coverage of all cargo
  • Freight forwarding to / from anywhere in the world by air, land, or sea
  • Customs clearance
  • Transportation of all sizes of cargo, including heavy-lift
  • Office relocations
  • Temperature controlled storage facilities
  • Turnkey projects and logistics
Our Clients

Our client list is extensive, and ever growing. Some of the most recognisable names we work with include:

  • Marafiq
  • Saudi Electric Company
  • FLOUR
  • Saudi Basic Industries Corporation
  • Sinoma Engineering Company (China)
  • Aramco
  • KAUST
  • OTIS Elevators
  • Saudi Comedat
  • Delma Drilling
  • JESCO
  • Saudi Business Machines
  • NATPET
Contact

DMM & Eastern Region
Ihab Magdi: ihab.magdi@atco.com.sa - Regional Manager Eastern
Moses joseph: joseph.moses@atco.com.sa - Operation Manager
Mohammed Nisar: Mohammed.nisar@atco.com.sa - Country business development manager
Mohammed Yousufuddin: myousuf@atco.com.sa - Removal Manager

RUH - Central Region
Mohamed Saleh: Mohamed.saleh@atco.com.sa - Regional manager Central
Kamel Selim Badawy: kamel@atco.com.sa - Import Responsible in charge

JED - Western Region
Sreekant K: sreekant@atco.com.sa - Regional manager Western
Mobashir Ahmed: mobashir@atco.com.sa - Removals